Smart Date Calendar Kit (1.0.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Calendar
zh: 日历

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主
