Smart Date Calendar Kit (2.2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Calendar
zh: 日曆

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
