Smart Date Starter Kit (2.1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主
