Smart Date Starter Kit (8.x-1.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Events
ko: 행사

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형

en: Master
ko: 마스터
