Smart IP Redirect to Locale (with Cookie) (8.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Site language
zh: 站点语言

en: Country code
zh: 国家代码

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Existing languages
zh: 现有语言

en: Add a new mapping
zh: 添加新映射
