Smart Login (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Forgot password?
zh: 忘记密码?

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: You are not authorized to access this page.
zh: 您未被授权访问此页面。

en: Access denied
zh: 拒绝访问

en: Request new password
zh: 重设密码

en: Login destination
zh: 登入目的地

en: Default theme
zh: 默认主题

en: The path '%path' is either invalid or you do not have access to it.
zh: 路径 '%path' 无效或者你无权访问它。
