Smart Login (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Forgot password?
zh: 忘記密碼？

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: You are not authorized to access this page.
zh: 您沒有瀏覽此頁面的權限。

en: Access denied
zh: 拒絕存取

en: Request new password
zh: 索取新密碼

en: Default theme
zh: 預設版型

en: Improves Drupal's login system.
zh: 強化 Drupal 的登入系統。

en: The path '%path' is either invalid or you do not have access to it.
zh: "%link_path" 是無效的，或者您沒有其存取權限。
