Smart Menu Links (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Expanded
ko: 확장

en: Link text
ko: 링크 텍스트

en: Menu name
ko: 메뉴명

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Show as expanded
ko: 펼친 상태로 노출

en: Parent link
ko: 상위 링크

en: Fallback value
ko: 대체 값

en: The maximum depth for a link and all its children is fixed. Some menu links may not be available as parents if selecting them would exceed this limit.
ko: 링크 및 모든 하위의 최대 깊이가 고정되었습니다. 일부 메뉴 링크는 선택 시 이 한계를 초과한 경우 상위로 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Link weight among links in the same menu at the same depth. In the menu, the links with high weight will sink and links with a low weight will be positioned nearer the top.
ko: 동일한 깊이의 동일한 메뉴에 있는 링크 가운데서 링크 가중치입니다. 메뉴에서 가중치가 높은 링크는 아래로 가고, 가중치가 낮은 링크는 맨 위 근처로 배치됩니다.
