Smart Menu Links (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Expanded
zh: 展開

en: Link text
zh: 連結文字

en: Menu name
zh: 選單名稱

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Show as expanded
zh: 展開的方式顯示

en: Parent link
zh: 父連結

en: The maximum depth for a link and all its children is fixed. Some menu links may not be available as parents if selecting them would exceed this limit.
zh: 連結及其所有子連結的最大深度是固定的。如果已經達到該極限，某些選單連結可能不能作為父連結。

en: Link weight among links in the same menu at the same depth. In the menu, the links with high weight will sink and links with a low weight will be positioned nearer the top.
zh: 同一選單中同一層級的連結之間的權重。在選單中，高權重的連結會下沉，而低權重的連結則更靠近頂端。

en: If selected and this menu link has children, the menu will always appear expanded. This option may be overridden for the entire menu tree when placing a menu block.
zh: 若勾選此項，且該選單連結有子選單，選單將始終展開顯示。此設定在放置選單區塊時，可能會被整個選單樹的設定所覆蓋。
