Smart Title (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: CSS classes
zh: CSS 类

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Format settings:
zh: 格式设置

en: HTML tag
zh: HTML标记
