Smart Trim (8.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Suffix
zh: 後置詞

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Always
zh: 總是

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Additional options
zh: 附加選項

en: characters
zh: 字元

en: More link text
zh: 更多連結文字

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Trim length
zh: 截取長度

en: Nothing
zh: 沒有
