Smart Trim (8.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Always
ko: 항상

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: characters
ko: 문자

en: More link text
ko: 더 보기 링크 텍스트

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Trim length
ko: 축약본 길이

en: Nothing
ko: 없음
