Smartcat Translation Manager (2.0.6) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Projects
ko: 프로젝트들

en: Documents
ko: 문서

en: Multilingual
ko: 다국어

en: Dashboard
ko: 대쉬보드

en: Bypass access control when accessing views.
ko: 뷰에 접근할 때 권한 확인을 무시합니다.

en: Bypass views access control
ko: 뷰 접근 제어 무시하기
