Smartcat Translation Manager (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Projects
zh: 项目

en: Documents
zh: 文件

en: Multilingual
zh: 多语言

en: Dashboard
zh: 信息面板

en: Bypass access control when accessing views.
zh: 当访问视图时忽略访问控制

en: Bypass views access control
zh: 忽略视图访问控制
