Smartling Connector (8.x-1.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Node ID
ko: 노드 ID

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Taxonomy settings
ko: 분류 설정

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Term ID
ko: 태그 ID

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Queued
ko: 큐에 배치됨

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Enabled languages
ko: 사용 중인 언어들

en: author
ko: 작성자

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Translation language
ko: 번역 언어

en: Translated
ko: 번역됨

en: Translation
ko: 번역

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Execute
ko: 실행

en: Account settings
ko: 계정 설정

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Account
ko: 계정

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: User permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: Bulk update
ko: 일괄 업데이트

en: Hash
ko: 해시

en: Entity bundle
ko: 엔티티 번들

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Original language
ko: 원래 언어

en: Node operations bulk form
ko: 노드 일괄 작업 양식

en: Language mapping
ko: 언어 맵핑
