Smartling Connector (8.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (56 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Node ID
zh: 节点ID

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Taxonomy settings
zh: 分类设置

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Term ID
zh: 术语ID

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Queued
zh: 已排入队列

en: Key
zh: 键

en: Enabled languages
zh: 启用的语言

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Failed
zh: 失败

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Test connection
zh: 测试链接

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Translation language
zh: 翻译语言

en: Translated
zh: 已翻译

en: Translation
zh: 翻译

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: Execute
zh: 执行

en: Account settings
zh: 帐户设置

en: Edit node
zh: 编辑节点

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Account
zh: 帐户

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Progress
zh: 进度

en: User permissions
zh: 用户权限

en: Submitter
zh: 提交者

en: Bulk update
zh: 批量更新

en: Hash
zh: 哈希

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Entity bundle
zh: 实体包

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Original language
zh: 原始语言

en: Node operations bulk form
zh: 节点操作批量表单

en: With selection
zh: 对所选项目

en: Language mapping
zh: 语言映射
