Smartlook (8.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Visibility
ko: 표시여부

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Add tracking to specific pages
ko: 특정 페이지에 추적 추가하기

en: Add tracking for specific roles
ko: 특정 역할에 추적 추가하기

en: Not restricted
ko: 제한 없음

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
ko: 한 줄에 하나씩 페이지 경로를 입력하세요. '*'는 와일드카드입니다. 예를 들어 블로그 페이지는 %blog, 개인별 블로그는 %blog-wildcard, 첫 페이지는 %front입니다.

en: Restricted to certain pages
ko: 일부 페이지로 제한

en: Every page except the listed pages
ko: 목록에 있는 화면을 제외한 모든 화면

en: The listed pages only
ko: 목록에 있는 화면만

en: Add to the selected roles only
ko: 선택한 역할만 추가하기

en: Add to every role except the selected ones
ko: 선택한 역할을 제외한 모든 역할 추가하기

en: If none of the roles are selected, all users will be tracked. If a user has any of the roles checked, that user will be tracked (or excluded, depending on the setting above).
ko: 아무것도 선택하지 않으면 모든 사용자를 추적합니다. 어떤 사용자가 설정에서 선택한 역할 중 하나에 포함되어 있을 경우 해당 사용자를 추적합니다(혹은 위의 설정에 따라 제외합니다).

en: All pages with exceptions
ko: 예외를 제외한 모든 페이지
