Smartsheet (8.x-2.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각
