Smartsheet (8.x-2.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: here
zh: 此處
