Smash Lite (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Link Text
zh: 链接文本

en: Slider
zh: 滑块

en: Copyright
zh: 版权信息

en: Slide URL
zh: 幻灯片的网址

en: Site logo
zh: 站点标志

en: Footer Second
zh: 页脚二

en: Show slideshow
zh: 显示幻灯片

en: Footer first
zh: 页脚一区

en: Footer third
zh: 页脚三区

en: Twitter Link
zh: Twitter链接

en: Check this option to show Slideshow in front page. Uncheck to hide.
zh: 选中这么选项在首页显示幻灯片，不选中则隐藏。

en: Slide Description
zh: 幻灯片的描述

en: Facebook Link
zh: Facebook链接

en: Slide Headline
zh: 幻灯片的标题

en: Social Media Link
zh: 社交媒介链接

en: Linkedin Link
zh: Linkedin链接

en: Show/Hide social media links
zh: 显示/隐藏社交媒体链接
