Smash Lite (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Slider
ko: 슬라이더

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

en: Site logo
ko: 사이트 로고

en: Footer Second
ko: 푸터 - 두 번째
