Smashing Invoice (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Hourly
zh: 每小時

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: None
zh: 無

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: table
zh: 表格

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: January
zh: 一月

en: February
zh: 二月

en: March
zh: 三月

en: April
zh: 四月

en: May
zh: 5月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: July
zh: 七月

en: August
zh: 八月

en: September
zh: 九月

en: October
zh: 十月

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: Phone Number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Account number
zh: 帳號
