SMS Gateway Base (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Use SSL Encryption
zh: 使用 SSL 加密

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: SMS Framework
zh: 手机短信框架

en: Current balance
zh: 当前结余
