MailUp SMS (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Account
ko: 계정
