SMS Android send message (1.0.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Arguments
ko: 인수

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: @argument title
ko: @argument 제목

en: @argument input
ko: @argument 입력
