SMS Android send message (1.0.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Arguments
zh: 參數

en: Template
zh: CCK格式範本

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: @argument title
zh: @argument 標題
