Rule-based SMS Router (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Add rule
ko: 규칙 추가하기

en: Delete rule
ko: 규칙 삭제

en: Rules
ko: 규칙

en: Negate
ko: 무효

en: is
ko: :

en: Rule type
ko: 규칙 유형
