Rule-based SMS Router (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Sender
zh: 寄件者

en: Add rule
zh: 新增規則

en: Delete rule
zh: 刪除規則

en: Negate
zh: 否定

en: is
zh: 是

en: is less than
zh: 小於

en: Rule type
zh: 規則
