WEBSMS (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Message text
zh: 消息文本

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Send message
zh: 发送消息

en: Telephone number
zh: 电话号码

en: Send sms
zh: 发送手机短信
