WEBSMS (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Message text
zh: 郵件正文

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Send message
zh: 傳送訊息

en: Telephone number
zh: 電話號碼
