SMSAPI (1.1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Recipient
ko: 수신자

en: Tokens
ko: 토큰

en: Message:
ko: 메시지:

en: Templates
ko: 템플릿

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Email:
ko: 이메일:
