SMSAPI (1.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Sender
zh: 发件人

en: Recipient
zh: 收件人

en: Send SMS
zh: 发送手机短信

en: Tokens
zh: 置换符

en: Message:
zh: 消息：

en: Templates
zh: 模板

en: points
zh: 点数

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Username:
zh: 用户名：

en: Email:
zh: 电子邮件:
