SMSAPI (1.2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Sender
zh: 寄件者

en: Recipient
zh: 收件者

en: Message:
zh: 訊息：

en: Templates
zh: CCK 內容格式範本

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Username:
zh: 使用者名稱：

en: Email:
zh: 電子郵件：

en: Payment type:
zh: 付款方式：
