SMSC (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Default settings
zh: 默认设置

en: Send message
zh: 发送消息

en: Authorization
zh: 授权

en: About
zh: 关于

en: SMS
zh: 手机短信

en: Error message
zh: 错误信息

en: Send Message
zh: 发送消息

en: Warning message
zh: 警告信息

en: Transliterate
zh: 音译

en: Status message
zh: 状态消息
