SMS Framework (8.x-1.2-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Delta
ko: 델타

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Rows
ko: 행

en: Queued
ko: 큐에 배치됨

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Logger
ko: 로거

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Created on
ko: 작성 시간

en: Path to custom icon
ko: 자체제작 아이콘에 대한 경로

en: Start time
ko: 시작 시각

en: Phone Numbers
ko: 전화번호

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: Sender name
ko: 발신자 이름

en: Status message
ko: 상태 메시지
