SMSGateway MSG91 (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Age
zh: 年龄

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Template Name
zh: 模板名称

en: Mobile Number
zh: 手机号码
