SMSGateway MSG91 (1.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: View
ko: 화면

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의
