SMS System (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: View
ko: 화면

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Base path
ko: 기본 경로

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Master
ko: 마스터
