SMS System (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: View
zh: 查看

en: API
zh: API接口

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: To
zh: 到

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Template name
zh: 模板名称

en: IP
zh: IP地址

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Configurations
zh: 配置

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Base path
zh: 基路径

en: Live
zh: 实际的

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Template Name
zh: 模板名称

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Reporting
zh: 报告

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主
