SMS System (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sent
zh: 已寄出

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Base path
zh: 基礎路徑

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
