SnapEngage (8.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Role specific visibility settings
zh: 特定角色的显示设置

en: Page specific visibility settings
zh: 特定页面的显示设置

en: Add if the following PHP code returns <code>TRUE</code> (PHP-mode, experts only).
zh: 当以下 PHP 代码返回 <code>TRUE</code> 时添加 (限 PHP 模式，有经验的用户使用)。

en: Add to every page except the listed pages.
zh: 添加到除已列出页面外的所有页面。

en: Add to the listed pages only.
zh: 只添加到已列出页面。
