Snippet Manager (2.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (67 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Block settings
zh: 區塊設定

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Access
zh: 存取權限

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Component
zh: 元件

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Role ID
zh: 角色 ID

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Unlimited
zh: 無限制

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: User login
zh: 使用者登入

en: String
zh: 字串

en: Edit view
zh: 編輯 view

en: Template
zh: CCK格式範本

en: Condition
zh: 條件

en: Edit menu
zh: 編輯選單

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛

en: Duplicate
zh: 重製

en: Variables
zh: 變數

en: Form
zh: 表單

en: Permission
zh: 權限

en: Usage
zh: 使用統計

en: Layout settings
zh: 版面佈局設定

en: Page settings
zh: 頁面設定

en: Save and continue
zh: 儲存並繼續

en: Boolean
zh: 布林值 (Boolean)

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Form mode
zh: 表單模式

en: - Any -
zh: - 任何 -

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: Bypass access checks
zh: 繞過權限檢查

en: Display variant
zh: 顯示的變項

en: Duplicate of @label
zh: @label 的副本

en: Allowed types: @extensions.
zh: 允許的類型：@extensions。
