Snippet Manager (8.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (87 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Block settings
zh: 区块设置

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Access
zh: 访问

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Component
zh: 组件

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Not found
zh: 未找到

en: Url
zh: 网址

en: Role ID
zh: 角色ID

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Unlimited
zh: 不限

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: User login
zh: 用户登录

en: String
zh: 字符串

en: Edit view
zh: 编辑视图

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Condition
zh: 条件

en: Edit menu
zh: 编辑菜单

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Plugin
zh: 插件

en: Duplicate
zh: 复制

en: missing
zh: 缺失

en: Variables
zh: 变量

en: Form
zh: 表单

en: Permission
zh: 权限

en: Layout settings
zh: 布局设置

en: Page settings
zh: 页面设置

en: Starting level
zh: 开始层级

en: Save and continue
zh: 保存并继续

en: Boolean
zh: 布尔值

en: "%" may not be used for the first segment of a path.
zh: "%"不能作为路径的开始部分。

en: Main content
zh: 主内容区

en: Entity ID
zh: 实体ID

en: Edit variable
zh: 编辑变量

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Edit @label
zh: 编辑 @label

en: Bypass access checks
zh: 绕过权限检查

en: Plugin configuration
zh: 插件配置

en: If enabled, access permissions for rendering the entity are not checked.
zh: 如果启用此选项，那么不检查用于呈现实体的访问许可权。

en: Numeric placeholders may not be used. Please use plain placeholders (%).
zh: 不能使用数字占位符。请使用普通占位符 (%)。

en: Plugin ID
zh: 插件 ID

en: Display variant
zh: 显示变体

en: Duplicate of @label
zh: @label 的副本

en: Allowed types: @extensions.
zh: 允许的类型：@extensions。

en: Maximum number of levels
zh: 最大层级数目

en: Path is empty.
zh: 路径为空

en: No query allowed.
zh: 不允许任何查询。

en: Invalid path. Valid characters are alphanumerics as well as "-", ".", "_" and "~".
zh: 路径无效。有效字符为字母数字以及“-”、“.”、“_”和“~”。

en: Initial visibility level
zh: 初始可视性级别

en: The menu is only visible if the menu item for the current page is at this level or below it. Use level 1 to always display this menu.
zh: 仅在当前页面的菜单项处于此级别或低于此级别时才显示菜单。使用级别 1 可始终显示此菜单。

en: Number of levels to display
zh: 要显示的级别数量

en: This maximum number includes the initial level.
zh: 此最大数量包含初始级别。
