Snippet Manager (8.x-1.7) - en to ko translation catalogue (83 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: None
ko: 없음

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Block settings
ko: 블록 설정

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Access
ko: 접근

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Component
ko: 요소

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Url
ko: URL

en: Role ID
ko: 역할 ID

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Unlimited
ko: 제한 없음

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Code
ko: 언어 코드

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: User login
ko: 사용자 로그인

en: String
ko: 문자열

en: Edit view
ko: 뷰 수정하기

en: CSS
ko: 스타일(CSS)

en: Condition
ko: 조건

en: Edit menu
ko: 메뉴 편집

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: Duplicate
ko: 중복

en: Variables
ko: 변수

en: Form
ko: 양식

en: Permission
ko: 권한

en: Usage
ko: 사용 내역

en: Layout settings
ko: 레이아웃 설정

en: Page settings
ko: 페이지 설정

en: Starting level
ko: 시작 레벨

en: Save and continue
ko: 저장하고 계속하기

en: Boolean
ko: 논리값 (참/거짓)

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: - Any -
ko: - 모두 -

en: "%" may not be used for the first segment of a path.
ko: "%"는 경로명에 대한 첫 번째 세그먼트로 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Main content
ko: 주요 내용(물)

en: Entity ID
ko: 엔터티 ID

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: Bypass access checks
ko: 접근 검사 무시

en: If enabled, access permissions for rendering the entity are not checked.
ko: 선택하면, 개체를 표현하기 위한 접근 권한을 확인하지 않습니다.

en: Numeric placeholders may not be used. Please use plain placeholders (%).
ko: 숫자 플레이스홀더를 사용할 수 없습니다. 일반 플레이스홀더(%)를 사용하십시오.

en: Plugin ID
ko: 플러그인 ID

en: Display variant
ko: 화면표시 변형

en: Duplicate of @label
ko: @label 복제

en: Allowed types: @extensions.
ko: 허용된 유형: @extensions.

en: Maximum number of levels
ko: 최대 레벨 수

en: Path is empty.
ko: 경로가 비어 있습니다.

en: No query allowed.
ko: 쿼리가 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Invalid path. Valid characters are alphanumerics as well as "-", ".", "_" and "~".
ko: 올바르지 않은 경로입니다. 올바른 문자는 영숫자와 "-", ".", "_", "~"입니다.

en: Initial visibility level
ko: 초기 가시성 레벨

en: The menu is only visible if the menu item for the current page is at this level or below it. Use level 1 to always display this menu.
ko: 현재 페이지의 메뉴 항목이 이 레벨 또는 이하인 경우에만 메뉴가 표시됩니다. 이 메뉴를 항상 표시하려면 레벨 1을 사용합니다.

en: Number of levels to display
ko: 표시할 레벨 수

en: This maximum number includes the initial level.
ko: 이 최대 수는 초기 레벨을 포함합니다.
