Snowflake (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Database
zh: 数据库

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Timezone
zh: 时区

en: Timeout
zh: 间歇

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Web services
zh: Web服务

en: Timestamp format
zh: 时间格式
