Snowflake (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Database
zh: 資料庫

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Timezone
zh: 時區

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Web services
zh: Web 服務

en: Timestamp format
zh: 時間戳記格式
