SOAP Manager (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: None
zh: 无

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Authentication
zh: 身份验证

en: Usage
zh: 用法

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Web services
zh: Web服务

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Security settings
zh: 安全设置

en: HTTP Basic Authentication
zh: HTTP 基本认证

en: Logging settings
zh: 日志记录设置

en: Authentication methods
zh: 认证方法
