SOAP Manager (1.1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: Usage
ko: 사용 내역

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Web services
ko: 웹서비스

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Security settings
ko: 보안 설정들

en: HTTP Basic Authentication
ko: HTTP 기본 인증

en: Logging settings
ko: 로깅 설정

en: Authentication methods
ko: 인증 방법
