Sobki Bootstrap (10.1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (291 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: More
ko: 더 보기

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Homepage
ko: 홈페이지

en: view
ko: 보기

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Use count
ko: 사용 횟수

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Feed
ko: 피드

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Taxonomy term
ko: 태그

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: True
ko: 참

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Archive
ko: 압축하기

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: Section
ko: 영역

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Components
ko: 구성 요소들

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Attachment
ko: 첨부

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: Titles
ko: 제목들

en: Before
ko: 이전

en: After
ko: 이후

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Inline
ko: 인라인

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Hostname
ko: 호스트 이름

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: Term
ko: 분류어

en: Term name
ko: 태그 이름

en: Last access
ko: 마지막 접속

en: Heading
ko: 제목

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Last update
ko: 마지막 업데이트

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Plain text
ko: 일반 텍스트

en: Widget
ko: 위젯

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Example
ko: 예제

en: Table
ko: 표

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: @site is currently under maintenance. We should be back shortly. Thank you for your patience.
ko: @site는 현재 점검 중입니다. 곧 정상화될 예정입니다. 조금만 기다려주시면 감사하겠습니다.

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Recent comments
ko: 최근 댓글 목록

en: CSS
ko: 스타일(CSS)

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Full
ko: 전체

en: Gender
ko: 성별

en: English
ko: 영어 (English)

en: French
ko: 프랑스어 (French)

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Member for
ko: 가입한지

en: Front page
ko: 첫 페이지

en: Languages
ko: 언어 설정

en: Configure block
ko: 블록 설정하기

en: Map
ko: 지도

en: author
ko: 작성자

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Caption
ko: 캡션

en: Months
ko: 개월

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Your message has been sent.
ko: 메시지가 발송 되었습니다.

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: People
ko: 사용자

en: Blocked
ko: 차단됨

en: Reference
ko: 참조

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Diff
ko: 차이점 비교

en: Product
ko: 제품

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

en: Products
ko: 제품

en: Interval
ko: 간격

en: Document
ko: 문서

en: Percentage
ko: 백분율

en: Relationship
ko: 관계

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Translations
ko: 번역

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Published comments
ko: 공개된 댓글

en: Related content
ko: 관련 콘텐츠

en: Sticky
ko: 고정하기

en: Content Type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Complete
ko: 완료

en: Anonymous user
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Translation language
ko: 번역 언어

en: Language switcher
ko: 언어 선택기

en: Block description
ko: 블록 설명

en: Blocks
ko: 블록

en: Used in
ko: 사용 위치

en: Form
ko: 양식

en: Permission
ko: 권한

en: Grid
ko: 그리드

en: Global
ko: 전역

en: Authenticated user
ko: 로그인한 사용자

en: Administrator
ko: 관리자

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: No comments available.
ko: 댓글이 없습니다.

en: A user is considered online for this long after they have last viewed a page.
ko: 사용자가 마지막으로 페이지를 본 이후 다음 시간 만큼은 사용 중으로 보입니다.

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Locked
ko: 잠김

en: Account
ko: 계정

en: Publish content
ko: 콘텐츠 공개하기

en: Unpublish comment
ko: 댓글 비공개

en: Newest first
ko: 새로운 것부터

en: Block type
ko: 블록 유형

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: User account
ko: 사용자 계정

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: Not applicable
ko: 적용 불가

en: No content available.
ko: 콘텐츠가 없습니다.

en: IP address
ko: IP 주소

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Permanent
ko: 영구

en: Temporary
ko: 임시

en: No files available.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 파일이 없습니다.

en: Delete comment
ko: 댓글 삭제

en: MIME type
ko: MIME 유형

en: Posted in
ko: 달린 글

en: Upload date
ko: 올린 날짜

en: Dashboard
ko: 대쉬보드

en: Search index
ko: 검색 인덱스

en: Publish comment
ko: 댓글 공개

en: Draft
ko: 초안

en: Scheduled
ko: 예약됨

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Compact
ko: 간략

en: Who's new
ko: 새로 가입한 사용자

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: Header top
ko: 머리말 윗 부분

en: Date and time
ko: 날짜와 시간

en: Who's online
ko: 온라인 상황

en: Publish on
ko: 발행 시작 일시

en: Unpublish on
ko: 발행 종료 일시

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Alert
ko: 경고

en: Author name
ko: 작성자 이름

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Delete content
ko: 콘텐츠 삭제하기

en: Moderation state
ko: 검토 상태

en: Published status
ko: 공개 상태

en: Monthly archive
ko: 월별 보존

en: Operations links
ko: 오퍼레이션 링크

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Full comment
ko: 전체 댓글

en: Save comment
ko: 댓글 저장하기

en: Unapproved comments
ko: 승인되지 않은 댓글

en: Full content
ko: 포스트 전체

en: Recent content
ko: 최근 콘텐츠

en: Unpublish content
ko: 콘텐츠 숨기기

en: Make content sticky
ko: 콘텐츠 고정하기

en: Make content unsticky
ko: 콘텐츠 고정 풀기

en: Promote content to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 콘텐츠 노출하기

en: Remove content from front page
ko: 첫 페이지에서 콘텐츠 내리기

en: Save content
ko: 콘텐츠 저장하기

en: Find and manage content.
ko: 콘텐츠 검색 및 관리

en: The name of the shortcut.
ko: 바로가기에 사용할 이름입니다.

en: Time zones
ko: 시간대

en: Taxonomy term page
ko: 분류 용어 페이지

en: No people available.
ko: 사용자가 없습니다.

en: Find and manage people interacting with your site.
ko: 사이트에서 활동하는 사람들을 찾고 관리합니다.

en: Basic page
ko: 일반 페이지

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
ko: '소개(about us)' 페이지 같은 정적인 페이지는 <em>일반 페이지</em>를 사용하세요.

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
ko: 태그를 이용해 비슷한 주제의 기사들을 카테고리로 묶으십시오.

en: Current page
ko: 현재 페이지

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Update URL alias
ko: URL 별명 업데이트하기

en: Bulk update
ko: 일괄 업데이트

en: Manage user accounts, roles, and permissions.
ko: 사용자 계정, 역할, 권한을 관리합니다.

en: Changed date
ko: 변경 날짜

en: The comment author's name.
ko: 댓글 작성자 이름입니다.

en: Not specified
ko: 지정되지 않음

en: Accordion item
ko: 아코디언 항목

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Get the actual content from a content revision.
ko: 콘텐츠 개정판에서 실제 콘텐츠를 가져옵니다.

en: Media Field
ko: 미디어 필드

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락

en: Responsive
ko: 반응형

en: Full HTML
ko: 완전 HTML

en: Original language
ko: 원래 언어

en: Displaying @start - @end of @total
ko: @start - @end/@total 표시

en: The user ID of the comment author.
ko: 댓글 작성자의 사용자 ID입니다.

en: The comment author's home page address.
ko: 댓글 작성자의 홈페이지 주소입니다.

en: The comment author's hostname.
ko: 댓글 작성자의 호스트 이름입니다.

en: The time that the comment was created.
ko: 댓글 작성 시간입니다.

en: The time that the comment was last edited.
ko: 마지막 댓글 편집 시간입니다.

en: Registering module
ko: 등록 모듈

en: Lists (Views)
ko: 목록(보기)

en: Fallback date format
ko: 대체 날짜 형식

en: File usage
ko: 파일 사용량

en: Site branding
ko: 사이트 브랜딩

en: The comment author's email address.
ko: 댓글 작성자의 이메일 주소입니다.

en: Default comments
ko: 기본 댓글

en: Allows commenting on content
ko: 콘텐츠에 댓글을 달 수 있습니다

en: The time that the user was last edited.
ko: 사용자가 마지막으로 편집된 시간입니다.

en: Search result highlighting input
ko: 검색어 강조 검색 결과

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업

en: Large (480×480)
ko: 대 (480x480)

en: HTML Date
ko: HTML 날짜

en: HTML Datetime
ko: HTML 날짜시간

en: HTML Month
ko: HTML 월

en: HTML Time
ko: HTML 시간

en: HTML Week
ko: HTML 주

en: User account menu
ko: 사용자 계정 메뉴

en: Basic HTML
ko: 기본 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
ko: 제한된 HTML
