Sobki Bootstrap (all releases) - en to zh translation catalogue (175 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Suffix
zh: 后缀

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Homepage
zh: 首页

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: None
zh: 无

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Quote
zh: 引用

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: px
zh: 像素

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Attachment
zh: 附件

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Before
zh: 在...以前

en: After
zh: 在...之后

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Inline
zh: 行内

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Hostname
zh: 主机名

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Heading
zh: 标题

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Plain text
zh: 纯文本

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Example
zh: 示例

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Repeat
zh: 重复

en: Full
zh: 完整

en: Not used
zh: 未被使用

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Configure block
zh: 配置区块

en: Map
zh: 地图

en: Fixed
zh: 固定

en: Caption
zh: 标题

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Reference
zh: 引用

en: Carousel
zh: 图片轮播

en: Diff
zh: 差异

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Interval
zh: 间隔

en: Document
zh: 文档

en: Percentage
zh: 百分比

en: Related content
zh: 相关内容

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Language switcher
zh: 语言切换

en: Audio file
zh: 音频文件

en: Space
zh: 空格

en: Local
zh: 本地

en: Account
zh: 帐户

en: Paragraph
zh: 段落

en: User account
zh: 用户帐户

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: Inherit
zh: 继承

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Light
zh: 浅色的

en: Primary
zh: 主要

en: Search index
zh: 搜索索引

en: Video file
zh: 视频文件

en: Background image
zh: 背景图片

en: Secondary
zh: 次要

en: Alt text
zh: 替换文本

en: Available components
zh: 可用的组件

en: Accordion
zh: 手风琴

en: Round
zh: 四舍五入

en: Compact
zh: 压缩紧凑型

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: Header top
zh: 页首顶部(Header Top)

en: Variant
zh: 变体

en: Alert
zh: 警告

en: References
zh: 引用

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Library
zh: 库

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Edit template
zh: 编辑模板

en: Progress bar
zh: 进度条

en: Scroll
zh: 卷动

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: Full comment
zh: 评论全文

en: Full content
zh: 全文

en: The name of the shortcut.
zh: 快捷方式名称。

en: Taxonomy term page
zh: 分类术语页面

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: Video URL
zh: 视频网址

en: auto
zh: 自动

en: Current page
zh: 当前页

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: Dark
zh: 深色的

en: The comment author's name.
zh: 评论作者的名字

en: Accordion item
zh: 手风琴项目

en: Wide
zh: 宽

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落

en: Responsive
zh: 响应式

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整的 HTML

en: Top Bar
zh: 顶栏

en: The user ID of the comment author.
zh: 评论作者的用户ID。

en: The comment author's home page address.
zh: 评论作者的主页地址

en: The comment author's hostname.
zh: 评论作者的主机名

en: The time that the comment was created.
zh: 评论的创建时间

en: The time that the comment was last edited.
zh: 评论的最近一次编辑时间。

en: Fallback date format
zh: 回滚日期格式

en: Site branding
zh: 站点品牌

en: Striped
zh: 条纹状的

en: The comment author's email address.
zh: 评论作者的邮箱地址。

en: Default comments
zh: 默认评论

en: Allows commenting on content
zh: 允许对内容评论

en: The time that the user was last edited.
zh: 该用户最后被修改的时间。

en: Layout Builder
zh: 布局构造器

en: Search result highlighting input
zh: 搜索结果高亮输入

en: Media library
zh: 媒体库

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作

en: Large (480×480)
zh: 大 (480×480)

en: HTML Date
zh: HTML 日期

en: HTML Datetime
zh: HTML 日期与时间

en: HTML Month
zh: HTML 月份

en: HTML Time
zh: HTML 时间

en: HTML Week
zh: HTML 周

en: HTML Year
zh: HTML 年份

en: HTML Yearless date
zh: HTML 无年份日期

en: Default long date
zh: 默认长日期

en: Default medium date
zh: 默认中等日期

en: Default short date
zh: 默认短日期

en: User account menu
zh: 用户帐户菜单

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本的 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
zh: 受限制的 HTML

en: Max 1300x1300
zh: 最大 1300x1300

en: Max 2600x2600
zh: 最大 2600x2600

en: Max 325x325
zh: 最大 325x325

en: Max 650x650
zh: 最大 650x650

en: Content editor
zh: 内容编辑

en: Media Library thumbnail (220×220)
zh: 媒体库缩略图 (220×220)
